OTHM Level 6 Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety in Rawalpindi, Islamabad Pakistan

October 2, 2023


051-8736681, 0311-5193625, 0092-335-4176949, Office # 27, Second Floor, Maryam Shadi Hall Plaza (Airies Plaza), Shamsabad, Murree Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 46000   View map


Course , Safety Courses

OTHM Level 6 Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety


The Level 6 Occupational Health and Safety Qualification is intended to provide learners who hold or seek to hold managerial positions in organizations governing health and safety policies and practices. Learners will acquire the skills and knowledge to understand the legal and regulatory context of occupational health and safety policies, evaluate policies, and recommend and implement policy changes.

Entry requirements

To be admitted to the OTHM Level 6 Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety, learners must have:

Relevant her NQF/QCF/RQF Certificate or Diploma or equivalent certification covers the following key her OSH concepts:

  • Science and technology
  • Legal system
  • Workplace safety and health.

Qualifications that fulfil this requirement include:

English requirements: If a learner is not from a majority English-speaking country, they must provide evidence of English language competency. For more information visit English Language Expectations page in this website.
OTHM Level 6 Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety.

OTHM qualifications at RQF Level 6 represent practical knowledge, skills, capabilities and competences that are assessed in academic terms as being equivalent level to Bachelor’s Degrees with Honours, Bachelor’s Degrees, Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE), Graduate Diplomas and Graduate Certificates.

Mandatory units:

Health and Safety Management Principles and Policy (8 credits)
Health and Safety Management Practice (10 credits)
Risk and Incident Management (8 credits)
Promoting a Positive Health and Safety Culture (6 credits)

For Registration: 0092-311-5193625 / 0092-335-4176949

Open chat
Scan the code
How can i help you !